Meet The Team

 width=

Mike Garwood

Managing Director

Mobile 07966 129931

Email  m.garwood@mikegarwoodltd.co.uk               

 


 

 width=

Tony Woodford 

IOW Sales

Mobile 07966 129910

Email  a.woodford@mikegarwoodltd.co.uk


 

 width=

Julian Foster

Hampshire South sales

Mobile 07831 073573

email  j.foster@mikegarwoodltd.co.uk


 

 width=

David Murray

Hampshire north & Berkshire sales

Mobile 07970 948521

Email  d.murray@mikegarwoodltd.co.uk


 

 width=

James Newman

Service Manager

Mobile 07966 129930

Email  j.newman@mikegarwoodltd.co.uk


 width=

Gerry Harkness

Parts department

Email  parts@mikegarwoodltd.co.uk