Meet The Team

 width=

Mike Garwood

Managing Director

Mobile 07966 129931

Email  m.garwood@mikegarwoodltd.co.uk               

 


 

 width=

Tony Woodford 

Sales Manager

Isle of Wight

Mobile 07966 129910

Email  a.woodford@mikegarwoodltd.co.uk


 

 width=

Julian Foster

Area Sales Manager

Southern Territory

Mobile: 07813 073573

email:  j.foster@mikegarwoodltd.co.uk


 

 width=

David Murray

Area Sales Manager

Northern Territory 

Mobile: 07970 948521

Email: d.murray@mikegarwoodltd.co.uk


 

 width=

James Newman

Service Manager

Mobile 07966 129930

Email  j.newman@mikegarwoodltd.co.uk


 width=

Piers Austin

 Parts Manager

Alton: 01420 84458

Email: parts@mikegarwoodltd.co.uk